Administration
& Support Staff


Lisa Watson, Director
lwatson@mg.k12.mo.us


June Swanson, Counselor
jswanson@mg.k12.mo.us


Irma Bell, Director's Secretary
ibell@mg.k12.mo.us

Teachers

Ramona Andrus Agricultural Education randrus@mg.k12.mo.us FFA
Dale Clark Auto Body Repair dclark@mg.k12.mo.us Skills USA
John Emery Auto Mechanics jemery@mg.k12.mo.us  
Jasons Hartgraves Computer Installer jhartgraves@mg.k12.mo.us  
Anita Hurley Culinary Arts
Family Consumer Science
ahurley@mg.k12.mo.us FCCLA
Kali Jones Family Consumer Science kkuster@mg.k12.mo.us  
Michael Mackie Industrial Technology mmackie@mg.k12.mo.us Industrial Arts Club
Ethan Boatman Computer Installer & Repair eboatman@mg.k12.mo.us  
Lori Stenzel Business Education lstenzel@mg.k12.mo.us FBLA
Keeland Nix Agricultural Education knix@mg.k12.mo.us FFA
Dana Brown Health Service Aide dbrown@mg.k12.mo.us
Corey Rogers Welding crogers@mg.k12.mo.us American Welding Society
Deanna Shannon Marketing dshannon@mg.k12.mo.us DECA
Allen Keeling Carpentry akeeling@mg.k12.mo.us
Marty Stigall HVAC mstigall@mg.k12.mo.us

211 E. Fifth St Mountain Grove MO 65711
417.926.3177 ext. 8

Follow us on